All about 7 Chakras


Chakras are the spinning wheels of energy centres, which carries a magnificent responsibility to emanate energy to keep our mind and organs functioning at an optimal level. Healing these energy centres and energizing them with Reiki Healing, Angel Healing and Chakra healing and balancing, will not only heal but also will open your doorways to peace, serenity and mindfulness. In a world full of stress and negativity, our chakras get blocked when they come in contact with negative influences. A “block” is a place where your energies are confined or forbidden to flow freely. If the energy cannot flow freely, that is a major source for any type of illness and mental diseases. Energy Healing helps you to declutter those blocks and get the energy flowing. When the energies flow freely, it helps your body to create harmony within and it releases imbalances created by negative influences. Each Chakra works efficiently only when other Chakras are fully aligned and energised with positive healing energies.


Root Chakra (Muladhara)– I AM

Sacral Chakra (Svadisthana)– I FEEL

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) – I DO

Heart Chakra (Anahata) – I LOVE

Throat Chakra (Vissudha) – I SPEAK

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)– I SEE

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)– I KNOW


For more details on chakra and to energize and heal your chakras, get in touch with Angelshealu


Whatsapp +91 734 891 4808 for

 DUSHY USE EMOJIS Below  from Private to Present life Progression

  • Private Readings
  • Personal Predictions.
  • Personal Horoscope
  • Angel Cards readings
  • Healing with Angles
  • Past Life Regression
  • Present Life Progression



Follow us for more Angels Blessing:-

Facebook –

LinkedIn –

Instagram –

Twitter –

Pinterest –

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *